Elisabeth Edling Elisabeth Edling
Elisabeth Edling
Godkänd Revisor

Elisabeth.Edling@edlings.se
070-3608309
Lars Karlsson Lars Karlsson
Lars Karlsson
Auktoriserad Revisor


Lars.Karlsson@edlings.se 
070-557 85 35
Joakim Lindblad Joakim Lindblad
Joakim Lindblad
Auktoriserad Revisor
 

Joakim.Lindblad@edlings.se
076-103 94 24
Leif Edling Leif Edling
Leif Edling
Affärsrådgivare

Leif.Edling@edlings.se 
070-551 84 65
Ulrika Klippmark Ulrika Klippmark
Ulrika Klippmark
Redovisningskonsult


Ulrika.Klippmark@edlings.se
076-116 87 27
Maria Enros Maria Enros
Maria Enros
Redovisningskonsult


Maria.Enros@edlings.se
073-053 54 88
Magnus Eriksson Magnus Eriksson
Magnus Eriksson
Redovisningskonsult


Magnus.Eriksson@edlings.se
0650-15535
Maria Thimper Fredin Maria Thimper Fredin
Maria Thimper Fredin
Revisorsassistent


Maria.Thimper@edlings.se
0650-15535
Sara Isaksson Sara Isaksson
Sara Isaksson
Redovisningskonsult


Sara.Isaksson@edlings.se
0650-15535
Josephine Johansson
Redovisningskonsult


Josephine.Johansson@edlings.se
0650-15535
Kristina Sundell
Client Service Coordinator


Kristina.Sundell@edlings.se
0650-15535